Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday best: Ruffled Sweater...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Valentine's Day Gift Ideas...

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

How To Get The Perfect Manicure For Valentine's...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Soft Pink & Ruffles...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Cozumel...

Friday, January 20, 2017

Blush & Leopard...

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14



Happy happy Friday! I don't know about you all, but I am sure glad it is the weekend! Since it is my favorite day of the week, I thought I would share with you some of my favorite things as of late. Since I can't wait for spring and Valentines I have been loving everything blush and leopard print; which is perfect for the season.

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Belize...


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Mahogany Bay...

After a week of being on vacation in The Caribbean (and a full week of no blogging) it is bittersweet to be back! I had such a wonderful time getting out of all this snow Utah dumped on us. I'm excited to share are travels with you. Our first stop was Isla Roatan, Mahogany Bay and boy was it beautiful! Here are some pictures and I'll tell you all about our adventures.

Friday, January 06, 2017

Gingham + Green...

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Feminine In Pink...

Monday, January 02, 2017

Top Memories From 2016...

Going to San Fran for the first time! Colin was away on an Apple training trip for 3 weeks so I went out for one weekend to visit him in San Fran. We saw so many cool places and ate the best food! It's safe to say I'm already planning our trip back.

Sunday, January 01, 2017

NYE Velvet Look...

Copyright @ A Pretty Penny. Blog Design by KotrynaBassDesign